Consultant Directory

CHAPA's Consultant Directory was designed to assist public and private entities find qualified consultants for important housing and planning projects at no cost.

The Directory is listed below in alphabetical order by last name. You can also use the search fields. Click on a listing to see the full details for each consultant. We encourage you to contact the agencies directly to get additional information, such as experience on comparable projects, references, and rates.

If you are a consultant and are interested in adding yourself to the directory, you must be an organizational or individual member of CHAPA. Once you are a member, there is a one-time $50 fee to be listed in the directory.

Please register using the button below to add your consultant information. Additional instructions for listing can be found here. Please contact Jenna Connolly at jconnolly@chapa.org with any questions.

Create a New Content Account

​​Fitch Architecture & Community Design​​
lfitch@facdarchitects.com
Western Mass
Freeman Law Group
pfreeman@freemanlawgroup.com
Massachusetts
Way Finders
pgagliardi@wayfindersma.org
Western Massachusetts
Landmark Structures Corporation
Bill@Landmarkstructures.com
New England
Felicity Hardee Law Practice
felicity@fhardee.com
Regional
Women's Development Corporation
harrison@wdchoc.org
MA, RI, and CT
MHJ Associates
m.jacobs@mhjassociates.com
New England
Joseph Development
gjoseph@josephdev.com
Eastern Seaboard
JNJUHL AND ASSOCIATES, LLC
jonjuhl717@gmail.com
Massachusetts
DHK Architects
mkaufman@dhkinc.com
National