Meet our Team

Policy Leadership Council

CHAPA's Policy Leadership Council (PLC) is comprised of leading strategic-thinkers in the affordable housing and community development field. Members are selected by CHAPA's Board of Directors and represent a diverse cross-section of stakeholders.

The PLC considers affordable housing policy issues and makes recommendations regarding CHAPA's legislative agenda. The PLC meets at least 3 times a year and establishes ad hoc committees on specific policy areas.

Andrea Aldana
Community Development Partnership
Gregory Bialecki
Kenan Bigby
Trinity Financial
Juan Bonilla
Lawrence CommunityWorks, Inc.
Sarah Bouchard
Town of Westwood
David Bryant
Josh Cohen
Beacon Communities
David Colton
Edward J. Collins Center for Public Management
Jack Cooper
Mass Union of Public Housing Tenants
Jacqueline Cooper
Financial Education Associates
Chris Cotter
City of Cambridge, Community Dev. Dept.
Symone Crawford
Massachusetts Affordable Housing Alliance
Eliza Datta
E3 Development LLC
Keri-Nicole Dillman
Marc Dohan
NewVue Communities
Joseph Flatley
Massachusetts Housing Investment Corporation
Peter Gagliardi
Rickie Joanna Golden
The Davis Companies
Aaron Gornstein
Preservation of Affordable Housing, Inc. (POAH)
Kristen Harol
The Life Initiative
Marie Herb
Technical Assistance Collaborative, Inc.
Lizbeth Heyer
Jewish Community Housing for the Elderly
Jarred Johnson
Transit Matters
Lisa Joyner
TD Bank
Colin Killick
Disability Policy Consortium
Emily Loomis
Urban Edge Housing Corporation
Colleen Loveless
Revitalize CDC
Rebecca Plaut Mautner
Vince O'Donnell
Preservation of Affordable Housing, Inc.
Elton Ogden
Berkshire Housing Development Corporation
Rosa Ordaz
Harborlight Community Partners
Lynn Peterson
NeighborWorks America
Jennifer Raitt
Town of Arlington
Lueteshia Raymond
Boston Housing Authority
Leslie Reid
Madison Park Development Corporation
Jeffrey Sanchez
Sanchez Strategies and Rasky Partners
Esther Schlorholtz
Boston Private
Laura Shufelt
Massachusetts Housing Partnership
Sadie Simone
Mass. Independent Living Council
Professor Preston Smith
Mount Holyoke College
Maggie Super Church
Conservation Law Foundation
Bob Terrell
Roxbury Neighborhood Council