Search form

Citizens' Housing and Planning Association: Consultant Directory

Consultant Directory

CHAPA's Consultant Directory was designed to assist public and private entities to find qualified consultants for important housing and planning projects. Browsing this consultant directory site is free and readily available.

The Directory is listed below in alphabetical order by last name. You can sort the list by last name, agency or service area or type in a keyword to the search field above the directory if searching for a specific area of expertise. Click on "view details" to see the full listing for each consultant.

We designed this Directory to give you leads about potential consultants. We encourage you to contact the agencies directly to get additional information, such as experience on comparable projects, references, and rates.

If you are a consultant and are interested in adding yourself to the directory, you must an organizational or individual member of CHAPA. Click here for membership information. If you are a member, there is a one-time $50 fee to be listed in the directory.

Please register with the site here to add your consultant information. Additional instructions for listing can be found here. Please contact Erin Roussinova at eroussinova@chapa.org with any questions.

First Name Last Namesort descending Agency Email Service Area
David Abromowitz Goulston and Storrs dabromowitz@goulstorrs.com National View Details
Emily Achtenberg Housing Policy & Development Consultant ejpa@aol.com National View Details
Deborah Addis Addis Communications, Inc. deborahjaddis@gmail.com New England View Details
Joe Armstrong Multifamily Capital Resources, Inc. (MCR) joearmstrong@multifamilycapital.net New England View Details
Judi Barrett Barrett Planning Group LLC judith.barrett@cloverset.org New England/New York/Northeast View Details
Bill Boehm Boehm Architecture bill@boehmarchitecture.com Massachusetts and beyond View Details
Clifford J. Boehmer, AIA Davis Square Architects, Inc. info@davissquarearchitects.com New England View Details
Paul E. Bouton Nixon Peabody, LLP pbouton@nixonpeabody.com National View Details
Alberto Cardenas, AIA DHK Architects acardenas@dhkinc.com National View Details
Connie Cogswell Cornelia Cogswell Consulting CORNELIA.COGSWELL@gmail.com Massachusetts View Details
Wendy H. Cohen, Manager New Seasons Development LLC wcohen@newseasonsdevelopment.com Eastern Massachusetts View Details
Jacqueline Cooper Financial Education Associates jackie@money-classes.com All View Details
Marc D. Cumsky Cumsky & Levin, LLP mcumsky@cumskylevin.com Massachusetts View Details
Paul E. Cusson Delphic Associates, LLC Paul@delphicassociates.com Massachusetts View Details
Marguerite D'Angelo CSI Support & Development Services marguerite.dangelo@csi.coop New England View Details
Tim H Davis tim@timhdavis.net New England View Details
Sarah Degutis The Jones Payne Group, Inc. sdegutis@jonespayne.com National, specializing in New England View Details
Kerry L. Dietz Dietz & Company Architects, Inc. kerryd@dietzarch.com New England View Details
Fernando Domenech, Jr., FAIA, LEED AP DHK Architects fdomenech@dhkinc.com National View Details
Charles Eisenberg Eisenberg Consulting ceisenberg@eisenbergconsulting.com Northeast View Details

Pages