Search form

Citizens' Housing and Planning Association: Consultant Directory

Consultant Directory

CHAPA's Consultant Directory was designed to assist public and private entities to find qualified consultants for important housing and planning projects. Browsing this consultant directory site is free and readily available.

The Directory is listed below in alphabetical order by last name. You can sort the list by last name, agency or service area or type in a keyword to the search field above the directory if searching for a specific area of expertise. Click on "view details" to see the full listing for each consultant.

We designed this Directory to give you leads about potential consultants. We encourage you to contact the agencies directly to get additional information, such as experience on comparable projects, references, and rates.

If you are a consultant and are interested in adding yourself to the directory, you must an organizational or individual member of CHAPA. Click here for membership information. If you are a member, there is a one-time $50 fee to be listed in the directory.

Please register with the site here to add your consultant information. Additional instructions for listing can be found here. Please contact Joanie Missick at jmissick@chapa.org with any questions.

First Name Last Namesort descending Agency Email Service Area
Barry Abramson Abramson & Associates, Inc. ba@abramsonassoc.com Real Estate Development Consulting specializing in public-private development View Details
David Abromowitz Goulston and Storrs dabromowitz@goulstorrs.com National View Details
Emily Achtenberg Housing Policy & Development Consultant ejpa@aol.com National View Details
Deborah Addis Addis Communications, Inc. addis@addisreed.com New England View Details
Clifford Ageloff Essex On Site Services essexonsite.services@verizon.net New England / Boston Metro Area View Details
Marilyn Alwan Housing Resource Group, LLC HRGLLC@aol.com National View Details
Amy S. Anthony Housing Investments, Inc. aanthony@housinginv.com National View Details
Kevin Baptista MB Management Company kevinb@mbmanagement.com New England View Details
Judi Barrett Director of Municipal Services, RKG Associates jbarrett@rkgassociates.com National View Details
Mark Beaudry P.E. Meridian Associates mbeaudry@meridianassoc.com Land Development Consulting Services - Massachusetts (State Wide) View Details
Jessie Beecher Housing Opportunities Unlimited jbeecher@housingopportunities.com National View Details
David L. Bennet, AIA David L. Bennet & Associates, P.C. dlbennet1@verizon.net National View Details
Edward Blackman The Housing Services Company edblk@aol.cm National View Details
Bill Boehm Boehm Architecture bill@boehmarchitecture.com Massachusetts and beyond View Details
Clifford J. Boehmer, AIA Davis Square Architects, Inc. info@davissquarearchitects.com New England View Details
Paul E. Bouton Nixon Peabody, LLP pbouton@nixonpeabody.com National View Details
John Bowman Crosswhite Property Advisors jcbowman@post.harvard.edu Massachusetts View Details
Carol Burns Taylor and Burns Architects info@taylorburns.com New England through Midwest View Details
James Cassetta Facilities Management and Maintenance, Inc. jcass20533@aol.com New England View Details
Bill Chapman ESS Group, Inc. bchapman@essgroup.com Site Assessment & Remediation View Details

Pages